Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sankalp, The Taste of India - Plano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sankalp, The Taste of India

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sankalp, The Taste of India - Plano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vidhi4727 6 days ago

76. Vaghar Idli

Yummy delicacy

Rparitosh 26 days ago

101. Sankalp Special 4ft Dosa ( J ) ( S )

We tried the 4 ft dosa and it was absolutely amazing. This was the 1st time we came to the restaurant and loved it. Authentic taste better than many restaurants in the vicinity. Definitely would return

Chandnibagadia about 1 month ago

61. Veg Manchurian ( Dry (12pcs 0.99 / Gravy (8pcs) )

We really loved the Manchurian its really tasty ... I love the food of sankalp so much that i hardly go to any other restaurant... We had khushi as our server for our table she goes out of the way to help you and takes really good care of your orders and needs ...will definitely keep visiting..

Shrivprashant 3 months ago

Indi-Chini Sizzler

Awesome Dish. Real Taste of north India

Saikchir 4 months ago

Veg. Manchurian

Amazing taste. All veg delicacies. Great service. Lotsa choices. They love to experiment with their recipes.

Prateekgautam886 6 days ago

36. Pani Puri ( J ) ( S )

Very very tasty. I loved the selection of different chutneys/paani.

Averyvan03 about 1 month ago

83. Dosa (plain/masala) ( J ) ( S )

Sever khush is really nice. Great food with lots of variety! Wonderful atmosphere.

Grayasam 3 months ago

Mysore Chatpata Dosa

Everything we ordered was awesome! Corn appetizer, Rava Dosa and Mysore dosa, Also ordered a paneer wrap to go. My daughter enjoyed it! Great quality food and excellent service at the Plano location.

Arthee 4 months ago

Samosa Chaat

We ordered samosa chat and bhelpuri. Both were yummy.

Visha 4 months ago

Veg. Makhanwala

I have tried so many dishes and I love san kale food and service is also wonderful. People were very kind. I love sankalp food I definitely recommend this place to my friend and family 5 out of 5 stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA